Exercise Journal: 18-24.05.2017

EXERCISE:
18.05.2017
Daily Stretch Routine:
– Spilts warm up
– Splits stretches
– Backbend warm up
– Backbends extended
– Backbend cool down

22.05.2017
Daily Stretch Routine:
– Spilts warm up
– Splits stretches
– Backbend warm up
– Backbends
– Backbend cool down

24.05.2017
Daily Stretch Routine:
– Spilts warm up
– Splits stretches

I actually touched downed on fronts on accident. I wasnt intending too, I just tried an isometric split and ended up sliding down. I’m trying to do my daily splits 3-5 times a week. I can only do the extended versions where I actually do splits or backbends 3 times a week max (for now).

Now I have to get back into lifting and handstands.

Leave a comment

Filed under exercise, food

Leave a Reply

