Exercise Journal: 21.04.2017

EXERCISE:
Weightlifting:Legs
– Squats below 90 degrees: 5×5 @ 135, 185, 155, 135, 135
– Straight-Leg Deadlift: 3×8 @ 95, 115, 135lb

I felt week, but I at least did the 1st two sets of 135 below 90 degrees.

Run:
– Treadmill: 0.5 mi run @ 08m50s

Tired.

Get Bent
– Warm Up
– Legs & Hips
– Front & Middle Splits
Front Split in 5 Minutes: Left and Right Splits
Side Split in 8 Minutes: Middle Split
Post back bending core conditioning

I touched down very comfortably on both sides for front splits. I also noticed my knee was facing down. I’d like to start stretching lightly everyday, but I need a different routine.

Leave a comment

Filed under exercise, food

Leave a Reply

