Exercise Journal: 14.01.2017

EXERCISE:
Run: Treadmill
– 5 min walk
– 1.5 mi run: 13m46s
– 5 min walk

Not bad for a first attempt. I’d like to shave a minute off in 4 months. Doable, I think.

Flexibility: Get Bent
– Shoulder Warm Up & Stretch
– Legs & Hips
– Front Splits
– Back Bend

Flexibility: Valentino
– Butterfly
– Frog x3
– Pancake

Poses:
– Front Oversplits (using foam roller)

I touched down on my front splits, quite easily. I tried front over splits, which did not happen. My pancake was relaxed and pretty low, but I’m still trying to recover from last Tuesday. Lol. I added backbends in at the end, and they turned out well.

1 Comment

Filed under exercise

One response to “Exercise Journal: 14.01.2017

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

