Exercise Journal: 14.06.2016

Get Bent
– Warm Up
– Legs & Hips
– Front & Middle Splits
– Shoulder Warm Up & Stretch
– Back Bend
– Cool Down

Easy Flexibility:
– Middle Splits

Front Over Splits

I touched down on left leg and came really close on the right side. I’m really surprised since I did not feel warm again, but it gave me hope, so I went ahead and did overspills to help me get closer to getting cold splits. My middle split wasn’t as bad as yesterday, either.

My abdomen feels really tight when I do wall backbends, but they also felt pretty low, but without pictures, I can’t tell. My hips are low in camel and I have a great view behind me in camel. My feet keep slipping in bridge, but I think it’s because my shoulders are still tight!

1 Comment

Filed under exercise

One response to “Exercise Journal: 14.06.2016

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

