Exercise Journal: 21-22.05.2016

EXERCISE:
21.05.2016
Better Splits, Part 1: The Front Splits With Keira Newton, Master RKC
– Front Splits

2016 April-May Splits Challenge
– Front Splits

Okay, so no success today either. I was just too sore. So sore. I need a better warm up.

22.05.2016
Kettle Bell Workout: 25lb kettlebell
– Kettlebell Swing
– Kettlebell Squat, Clean and Press
– Stiff Legged Deadlift
– Front Lunge with Weight
– Box Squat

Easy Flexibility
– Middle Splits

How to Get Middle Splits in One Day Video
– Middle Splits

3 Top Tricks to Get Your Middle Splits with Keira Newton, Master RKC
– Middle Splits

2016 April-May Splits Challenge
– Middle Splits

RUN:
– 0.6mi: 4m55s

I feel like I did well today. Not sure if I went down lower, but I feel like I did. I got in a good stretching session either way. I’ll probably do the kettle bell workout as a warm up in the future, especially after I stop running.

1 Comment

Filed under abs, bodyweight, exercise, gymnastics, pushups, workout, yoga

One response to “Exercise Journal: 21-22.05.2016

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

