Exercise Journal: 01-02.12.2015

EXERCISE:
01.12.2015

EasyFlexibility:
– Front Split

Not sure if the 2 days on 1 day off is going to work. I think I need to do every other day. My hamstrings can not handle it, which makes sense considering this is PNF stretching. Also I really need to start doing strength training again.

Gymnastics: 2hr
– Warm Up: Stretching, Splits, Bridge, Handstands, Handstand Walks, Handstand Rolls, Backward Handstand Extensions, Cartwheels, Round Off, Front Limber, Front Handsprings
– Tumble Track: Front Handsprings, Back Handsprings, Aerials
– Trampoline: Front Flips, Back Flips
– Burn Out:  Lunges, Spiderman Push ups, V Ups, Suicides, Calf Raises, Handstand Hold

I was able to do splits during the warm up since I did the EasyFlexibility right before I left for class. Did more back handsprings with no spot! My front handspring was better because I managed to whip my feet this time.

 

02.12.2015

TBA

1 Comment

Filed under bodyweight, exercise, gymnastics, pole, pullups, pushups, running, workout, yoga

One response to “Exercise Journal: 01-02.12.2015

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

