Exercise Journal: 27.11.2015

EXERCISE:
EasyFlexibility:
– Locust
– Lotus
– Front Split!!!!!!!!!!
– Side Split

Well, well, well. I DID THE FRONT SPLITS!!!!! FINALLY! And multiple times because I couldn’t believe it was true! I finally did it! I reached one of my life long dream of being able to do the splits! 😀 As a result, my middle splits were pretty low. I did a switch between one side to the other by transitioning through the middle! Once I get a flat middle split, I won’t have to lift myself up to make the switch! Locust was blah. Lotus was slightly improved. It’s almost unreal!

I started Easy Flexibility on 15 August, and finally got the splits (after some rough spots and breaks) on 27 November! So in about 3.5 months. Wow, it felt like 1 year. LOL. 😀

1 Comment

Filed under bodyweight, exercise, gymnastics, pole, pullups, pushups, running, workout, yoga

One response to “Exercise Journal: 27.11.2015

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

