Exercise Journal: 19-26.08.2015

19.08.2015
GMB Handstand Press Week Six
– Wrist Warm Up
– Straddle Stand Line Work
– Skill: Floor Prep Foot Slide
– Conditioning: Wall Handstand Press
– Wall Stretch

Splits:
– EasyFlexibility: Front Splits, Side Split

20.08.2015
GMB Handstand Press Week Six
– Wrist Warm Up
– Straddle Stand Line Work
– Skill: Floor Prep Foot Slide
– Conditioning: Frogger Stalls
– Wall Stretch

Splits:
– EasyFlexibility: Side Split

21.08.2015
GMB Handstand Press Week Six
– Wrist Warm Up
– Straddle Stand Line Work
– Skill: Floor Prep Foot Slide
– Conditioning: Wall Handstand Press
– Wall Stretch

Splits:
– EasyFlexibility: Front Splits, Side Split

Travel

22.08.2015
Travel

23.08.2015
REST

24.08.2015
REST

Wanted to work out this day or at least stretch, but did not. šŸ˜¦

25.08.2015
Splits:
– EasyFlexibility: Front Splits, Side Split

Oh man, did I feel it, but it also felt really good, and I noticed A LOT of improvement.

26.08.2015
GMB Handstand Press Week Six
– Wrist Warm Up
– Straddle Stand Line Work
– Skill: Floor Prep Foot Slide
– Conditioning: Frogger Stalls
– Conditioning: Wall Handstand Press
– Wall Stretch

Splits:
– EasyFlexibility: Front Splits and Side Split

I wasn’t able to do the Floor preps Jumps to straddle I wanted, so I moved on. I think I was nervous because I was in a gym. I actually felt myself sink lower into my splits when I relaxed today. I was also on carpet in socks. šŸ˜›

1 Comment

Filed under bodyweight, exercise, gymnastics, pole, pullups, pushups, running, workout, yoga

One response to “Exercise Journal: 19-26.08.2015

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

