Exercise Journal: 15.06.2015

EXERCISE:
1. Crane Holds: 3 x 10s
2. Front Scale Holds: 6 x 10s
3. Front Scale Leg Raises: 5 sets x 5 reps per leg
4. Freestanding Handstand to Leg Switch: 3 sets x 8 reps
5. Handstand Entries from Tuck Up: 10 reps

Not as bad as I thought it’d be. Crane holds and tuck up handstands were the hardest.

Straddle Practice:
– Side Split: 10 min video
– Middle Split: 8 minute video

A little tight bc I wasn’t really warmed up, but not that bad. Especially middle split. Even though I feel pretty plateaued, I think I am still progressing, albeit very slowly. I was able to touch my chin to the ground on pancake. Maybe my middle split was lower. Don’t know. Not going to measure.

1 Comment

Filed under bodyweight, exercise, gymnastics, pole, pullups, pushups, running, workout, yoga

One response to “Exercise Journal: 15.06.2015

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

