Exercise & Food Journal: 26.03.2014

EXERCISE:
PT:
– Warm Up Stretches/Exercises
– Circuits: Push ups, V-Ups, Squats, Burpees, Lunges, Butterfly Sit Ups; 3 laps around the tennis court between each station. 30 mins
– Planks: 60 sec, 45 sec, 30 sec
– Cool Down Stretches

FOOD:
– BF: Peanut Butter, Chocolate, Yogurt, Protein Shake after workout
– L: Chicken, Asparagus, 2 spoons of honey pb, a cup of choco almond milk
– D: TBA

Forgot my breakfast and lunch at home. Had to buy a protein shake. The day was pretty busy, so I ate my lunch when I came home along with some pb and my snack bc I was starving.

It feels so weird to not have to workout when I get home. I might wake up early to workout in the future. I used to do it no problem.

2 Comments

Filed under exercise, running, workout

2 responses to “Exercise & Food Journal: 26.03.2014

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

  2. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

