Exercise Journal: 23.09.2013

ABSPIRATION:

EXERCISE:
LEGS: SERIES C
Jump Squats – 8
Jump Lunges – 10
AMRAP – 5 mins: 6 rounds

This is really sad, but that hurt… It’s been probably 1.5 months since I did leg strength training. And as a result of that and a more lenient diet (:, I’ve gained 3% body fat. I’m back up to 20 percent. I plan on getting it back down to 17 in 4ish weeks with HIIT, etc. I’m still glad I got in 6 rounds tho. I was expecting 5 max.

YOGA:
– Yoga Studio: Beginner Flexibility (30 mins)

That was harder than it normally was, not because it was hard, but bc of LEGS and what i’m pretty sure is dehydration. 😦 I’ll do better. lot’s of room for improvement.

1 Comment

Filed under body fat, bodybuilding, exercise, hiit, workout, yoga

One response to “Exercise Journal: 23.09.2013

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

