Exercise & Journal: 24.07.2013

EXERCISE:
PT:
– Warm Up exercises
– Run: 3 Mi
– Cool Down stretches

YOGA:
– ZPower Yoga: Warrior Endurance Series, minus warm up and cool down

TODAY was my birthday. Started off well enough with the run. Then I waited 3 hours to get my car inspected to find out that the dealership crashed it into a pole. They gave me a rental, which is a convertible. đŸ™‚ Ran around downtown trying to deposit cash into USAA / UPS to find out that no one takes cash! Paid a ridic amount for parking. The whole time I had no phone service and was trying to get a my SIM card from a friend. Decided that I’d just finally upgrade to a new iPhone 5. Came home did Yoga. My boyfriend surprised me with gifts and took me out to dinner. Then after all of that I went to sleep… because I’m old.

1 Comment

Filed under exercise, running, workout, yoga

One response to “Exercise & Journal: 24.07.2013

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

