Exercise, Food & Water Journal: 09.04.2013

ABSPIRATION

EXERCISE
REST: run cancelled 😦

So I got my Body Composition tested with the BODPOD! I have officially tried all body comp measuring methods available, I think. Hydrostatic, Bodpod, Bioelectrical impedance analysis and Calipers. So, Bodpod told me I’m at 17.0% bodyfat. That is where I was when I first joined the USAF (16.9). So I’m a happy camper. πŸ™‚ That’s still in the athletes range of 14-20%. It’s good to know where you’re at every once in a while.

BOD POD (2013) / Hydrostatic Weighting (2011)
Height: 5’9″ (F)
Weight: 158.381 / 151 lbs
Percent Fat: 17.0 / 16.9
Fat Mass: 26.870 / 25.5 lbs
Fat Free Mass: 131.511 / 125.5 lbs

So now I weight 158 apparently with no shoes and in workout clothes. So I have lost a little weight, but I’m still 7 lbs heavier than I was when I entered. Thankfully 6 of those pounds are muscle!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Awwww yeeeeeeaaaaaahhhh.

FOOD
– fish, spinach, squash, grapes, cran grape juice
– beef cubes, chicken fajita, stir fry veggies, squash, grapes, cran grape juice
– luna bar, choco soy milk
– cheese omelette, grapes, juice

So I also talked to a nutritionist today and she basically told me I’m doing fine. Honestly, I think if i stick to proportions and keep avoiding processed crap, I should be fine.

WATER
– workout: 0.?
– day: 1.0

1 Comment

Filed under body fat, diet, exercise, food, running, water, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Water Journal: 09.04.2013

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

