Exercise, Food & Water Journal: 03.04.2013

ABSPIRATION

EXERCISE
RUN:
– 2.1 mi

BEAST SKILL: Handstand
– Wall Climb Hold: 6 x 60 secs (60, 69, 60, 58, 60, 54)

My shoulders hurt. 😦 Next week, i move on to the next step.
My trainee ran 1.5 miles self paced on mon while I had an appointment. The weather is atrocious. The cold really does tighten you up and slow you down. We were supposed to EVAL today. Pushed back to Friday.

FOOD
– a little bit of fish, a little bit of beef meatballs, glazed carrots?, spanish rice
– tba
– luna bar
– tba

Running really throws off my metabolism. I just need to remember that although I have to eat more, I really don’t need too much more.

WATER
– workout: 0.2
– day: 1.0

1 Comment

Filed under diet, exercise, food, gymnastics, hiit, jump rope, tabata, water, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Water Journal: 03.04.2013

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

