Exercise, Food & Water Journal: 18.02.2013

Abspiration

The right amount of definition.

EXERCISE
JUMP ROPE:
– Tabata: 20 on, 10 off

SERIES A: AMRAP 10 MINUTES
Pull Ups – 10
Inverted Rows – 10
Total Rounds: 9

BEAST SKILL: Handstand
– Wall Climb: 4 x 3

Yay! I’m baaaack! So it turns out that depression was partially uterine in nature… Thanks, bitch. Anyway, I really like this format of strength training. I totally pushed myself hard because I knew it was only 10 minutes and I wanted to make a good debut. I almost can’t believe I got 4 sets of wall climbs in, but I did it. I’m almost ready to move on to the next step. I can’t wait to work on more gymnastics stuff!

FOOD:
– eggs, kiwi, juice
– beef, peppers, vermicelli noodles, boba
– veggie spring roll, veggie fried rice

WATER
– workout: 0.3
– other: 1.5

1 Comment

Filed under bodybuilding, diet, exercise, food, gymnastics, hiit, jump rope, pullups, tabata, water, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Water Journal: 18.02.2013

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

