Exercise, Food & Water Journal: 05.02.2013

Abspiration

Hugh(ie) Jackman! is awesome.

EXERCISE
PT EVAL:
– push ups: 1 min – 42
– sit ups: 1 min – 59
– 1.5 mile run: 12m30s

AR7: SERIES B 7×7, 6×6, 5×5
– Jump Lunges
– Jump Squats

Beast Skill: Handstand
– Wall Climb: 3 x 3

Yeah, why don’t we do leg day right after the eval. That sounds smart. HO-KAY! Whevs… It’s done, and it was done well. Wall climbs were better than I thought they’d be, my push ups were good, my sit ups were a little low, but I cut a min off my run! Now I’m back to my BMT time! Imagine how much faster I’ll be when I start running again (better be in the 11s)! Yay!

FOOD
– egg, kiwi, juice
– 1/2 clif bar
– chicken in peanut sauce, kale, green beans, raisins
– 1/2 clif bar
– chicken, green beans, raisins

Can I just say my stomach has been exceptionally toned these past few days. Oh hi, abs. I’m proud of my proportion control. I am in control, not the food. Take that, food. Take. That.

WATER:
– other: 0.7
– class: 0.6
– workout: 0.5

1 Comment

Filed under bodybuilding, diet, exercise, food, gymnastics, hiit, water, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Water Journal: 05.02.2013

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

