Exercise, Food & Water Journal: 15.01.2013

EXERCISE:
DAY 2: Jump Rope + Beast Skill
Jump Rope
– 4 X Tabata: 8 rounds, 20s skipping variations, 10s rest – 17:30

Beast Skill: Handstand
– Wall Climbs: 4 x 3
– Hollow Body: 1 x 60 seconds

ZUMBA:
– 😀

The skipping was trying to kill me today. I kept tripping up. :/ The wall climbs are not that easy. I actually tried them yesterday and was very daunted. Well I succeeded. I don’t want to stop doing the Hollow Body because I still know I can improve in maintaining form longer. Hmmm, this is going to be interesting on arm and leg days since it took me longer than I wanted; however, I’m sure I’ll get faster as I improve. Zumba is amazing as always. I wish I had a car, so I could go all the time…

FOOD
– egg n cheese, 1 turkey sausage, kiwi, juice
– 1/2 cliff bar
– chicken italian sausage, mixed veggies, sweet potatoes fries, yogurt
– 1/2 cliff bar
– chicken, mixed veggies, yogurt, nutella

Could have done with less food at lunch. Whevs. It wasn’t too much at least.

WATER:
– other: .5
– class: .7
– workout: .6

1 Comment

Filed under diet, exercise, food, gymnastics, hiit, jump rope, tabata, water, workout, zumba

One response to “Exercise, Food & Water Journal: 15.01.2013

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

