Exercise, Food & Water Journal: 12.01.2013

EXERCISE:
ZUMBA:
– Really fun even when I don’t know any of the moves.

SUP:
– I LOVE PADDLE BOARDING! SO MUCH. So I tried a 9’6″ board. OMG, the stress and the falls. The 11+ footers are so much more relaxing and EASY! Apparently the shorter ones are better basically for surf style SUPing. After knowing this I’ll should probably try a 10 or 10’6″ one next time, but I think I want to dominate the 9’6″ board! Also I did a back bend and frog stand on my board and it was so fun! I officially want to do SUP YOGA!

FOOD:
– egg n cheese
– beef with onions and peppers, rice noodles, pb mocha boba
– tortilla soup and fries

WATER:
– other: .7

1 Comment

Filed under diet, exercise, food, SUP, water, workout, zumba

One response to “Exercise, Food & Water Journal: 12.01.2013

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

