Exercise, Food & Water Journal: 11.01.2013

EXERCISE:
Jump Rope
– 4 X Tabata: 8 rounds, 20s fast skipping, 10s rest – 17:30

Beast Skill: Handstand
– Hollow Body: 6 x 15 seconds

After the 5th hollow body, it’s pretty much ALMOST impossible to do the 6th one with out taking a rest. That was FOUR tabatas. Maybe that will get my stamina up, huh? Well, what helped not make it boring was trying different styles. It actually made it pass by so much faster and I enjoyed it. I wasn’t even supposed to workout today. GLAD I DID!

FOOD:
– TJ’s almond crunch cereal with rice milk
– 1/2 cliff bar
– cabbage, broccoli, rice, spicy chicken
– chili and hard cider

I shouldn’t have eaten all the food in my lunch. I mean it wasn’t a super amount of food, but I could have stopped eating so much cabbage. It’s hard for me to not eat all my food when I buy it. CHALLENGE ACCEPTED. Proportions when eating out.

WATER:
– other: .7
– class: .3
– workout: .3

Not so good on the hydration today during class. Because I was too lazy to refill my water bottle. >.<

ONLY ONE WEEK TO THE FOUR DAY WEEKEND! 3 WEEKS TO THE NEXT FOUR DAY WEEKEND! FIVE & SIX WEEKS UNTIL I TAKE MY FINAL TEST! SEVEN WEEKS UNTIL I GRADUATE! FIVE MONTHS UNTIL I GRADUATE AGAIN! AND FIVE MONTHS UNTIL AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND!!!!

1 Comment

Filed under diet, exercise, food, gymnastics, hiit, jump rope, tabata, water, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Water Journal: 11.01.2013

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

