Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 11.12.2012

EXERCISE:
BODYBUILDING:
DAY 1: Back/Biceps
One Arm Pull Up – Pull Ups Variations: 7 x 2 – NO ASSISTANCE
– One Armed Inverted Row: 3 x 5 (per arm)
– Front Lever / Back Lever – Tuck Lever Holds / Negative Pull Ups: 4 x 5 of 5s
– One Arm Elbow Lever – Elbow Lever: 3 x 30s
– Ab Wheel – on knees: 3 x 8

This workout saved me today. I felt like I was gonig to have a heart attack for about half the day due to stress from circumstances beyond my control. I cried… three times today, including once during the workout.

FOOD:
– egg, sausage, kiwi, orange juice
– 1/2 clif
– beef, spinach, peas, carrots
– 1/2 clif bar, cookies and chocolate
– grilled cheese, cheetos

I know you’re not supposed to emotionally eat, but I’m hurting. I want to run away and paddleboard away from my problems.

SUPPLEMENTS:
– none

WATER:
– bld: 0.5
– day: 0.6
– workout: 0.1 + vitamin water
– other: 0.3

1 Comment

Filed under bodybuilding, diet, exercise, food, water, weightlifting, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 11.12.2012

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

