Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 08.12.2012

EXERCISE:
ZUMBA:
– 1 hour

I can’t believe I forgot about this last weekend. Wah. I think I want to grow up to be a Zumba instructor. I think I’m for real.

PADDLEBOARDING:
– 2 hours

I went on my OWN. ALONE. It was a beautiful morning. The sea was beautiful and so were the sea lions. I fell twice. Once to the side in calm waters. Not in the wake of the boats or the waves. No. In the still peaceful harbor. And the second time coming back to shore, from my knees, in about a foot of water. LOL.

Perfect Saturday morning! I’ll do it again next week if the weather permits! I’m hooked.

FOOD:
– eggs, corned beef hash, grapes, orange juice
– 1/2 clif
– grilled cheese sandwich
– 1/2 clif 

SUPPLEMENTS:
– none

WATER:
– bld: 0.?
– day: 0.?

1 Comment

Filed under diet, exercise, food, SUP, water, weightlifting, workout, zumba

One response to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 08.12.2012

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

