Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 06.12.2012

EXERCISE:
TABATA:
– burpees

I need to make a decision to re-add cardio to my life permanently.

DAY 3: Legs
– Single Leg Pistol Squat: 3 x 5 (per leg) – NO ASSISTANCE
– Shrimp Squat – Assisted: 3 x 5 (per leg)
– Single Leg Romanian Deadlifts: 3 x 8
– Single Leg Bulgarian Jump Split Squat: 3 x 5
– Jump Squats: 3 x 8
– Jump Lunges: 3 x 8

This time I was slow, steady and purposeful. not hip or knee pain. 😀 It was actually fun and I’m definitely getting better at pistols. Just gotta continue to keep my heel down. on. the. ground.

Day 4 in the making. Probably a sprint HIIT… Also for the weekend, if I don’t go paddleboarding, then I need to do the recap.

FOOD:
– eggs, chicken sausage, kiwi, orange juice
– 1/2 larabar
– chicken, potatoes, carrots & peas
– 1/2 larabar
– salad and yogurt

Dinner is THE BEST IN THE WORLD! What can I do for lunch in the future? I hope after my period, my poops go back to normal…

SUPPLEMENTS:
– none

WATER:
– bld: 0.7
– day: 0.?
– workout: 0.3
– other: 0.?

1 Comment

Filed under diet, exercise, food, water, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 06.12.2012

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

