Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 07.11.2012

EXERCISE:
WEIGHTLIFTING: DAY 3: Chest/Triceps
Chest Dips: 4 x 6-8 – NO ASSISTANCE
Triceps Dips: 4 x 6-8 – NO ASSISTANCE
Dumbbell Pullover: 3 x 5-6 – 30
Dumbbell Skull Crusher: 3 x 5-6 – 25

Well, I felt so much more effective doing this sore. Next week, the weights go in the closet…

BEAST SKILLS: DAY THREE:
– One Arm Push Up – Elevated One Arm Push Up: 3 x 6 (per arm)
– Planche – Frog Stand: 10 x 5s
– L-Seat – Pike and straddle compression exercises: 10 x 5s
– Handstand – Wall work: 5 x 10s

My chest, triceps, shoulders and back are all sore from yesterdays beast training (and probably pt). This shiz is hardcore. The Dip station L-Seat is destroying me. I’m glad I’m incorporating it instead of continuing with the double workouts.

I’m super-excited about my new bodyweight training I’ll be starting next week. Its gong to be so hard! I also can’t wait for the day I’ll be able to start my GSP Rushfit DVD.

FOOD:
– eggs, corned beef hash, orange juice
– apple
– fish, 1 beef taco, green beas, peas
– clif bar
– cauli, green beans, chicken, choco, gum

so much gum, so many farts… my room smells.

SUPPLEMENTS:
– None

WATER:
– bld: 0.7
– day: 0.7
– workout: 0.?
– other: 0.?

1 Comment

Filed under diet, exercise, food, water, weightlifting, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 07.11.2012

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

