Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 07.09.2012

Exercise
JWOD: Tara – 3 exercises – AMRAP – No equipment – 20 min
AMRAP of 30-20-10
– jump squat
– jump lunge
– 1 leg RDL jump up
– 1-2 forward – backward jump

Catches breath… My legs better hurt later. I wasn’t sure I’d be able to do 30-20-10 in 20 mins, and was going to do 20-15-10, but I was able to get it done! yay!

RUN:
– 30 mins in the city… coughcough

Food
– taiwanese stuff including: rice pancake with egg!, boba!, family mart meal… lol
this kid at family mart promised to have some beef stew ready for us at 7 today sine we’re repeat customers! lol So sweet. 🙂
I am really at odds with Chinese food. I do not like the majority of it. So when I find something I like, I embrace it.

Supplements
– none

Water
– 1.5 liters minimum

I’d like to bump that back up to 1.8, which would mostly happen in the after noon and at night.

1 Comment

Filed under diet, exercise, food, running, taiwan, water, weightlifting, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 07.09.2012

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

