Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 05.08.2012

Exercise:
DAY 1: Back/Biceps
Pull ups: 4 x 5 – NO ASSISTANCE
Bodyweight Inverted Row: 4 x 12
Dumbbell Bent-over Row: 8 x 12 – 40
Dumbbell Curl: 4 x 12 – 30

FINALLY assembled my pull up bar. Seated pull ups have nothing on real ones…

Food:
– corned beef hash, 2 scrambled eggs with cheese, juice
– cabbage, salad with tuna and dfac veggies, apple sauce, juice
– spring rolls, brown rice, spicy chicken, snap peas… Mmmm sooooo gooood!

Well, it’s good to be back. I feel absolutely no shame for taking last week off. In fact, I feel rejuvenated and better able to pull myself out of my food depression. I was so obsessed with food and thinking about it all the time: What to eat, what not to eat, when to eat, how much to eat. I hated myself. And now I just feel like its back to being simple again. I know what, when and how much to eat. I just needed to not be so FOCUSED on food ALL THE TIME.

Supplements:
– none

Water:
– breakfast, lunch, dinner: .7
– work day: .6
– workout: .2
– other: 0

OMG IT’S BEEN TWO YEARS! TWO YEARS OF DEDICATION TO EXERCISING! I AM SO PROUD OF MYSELF! WOOOWWWW! ^.^ XD 😀

1 Comment

Filed under diet, exercise, food, water, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 05.08.2012

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

