Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 18.07.2012

Exercise:
FAC EVAL:
– Push Ups: 43 in one minute
– Sit Ups: 66 in one minute
– 1.5 mile run: 10:24

That was fucking fast. Amagad I almost died. I truly learned what it means to push myself though. I got a fucking 99.4 for my FAC. I can totally get a 100 next time.

WEIGHTLIFTING: DAY 3: Chest/Triceps
Chest/Triceps Dips: 4 x 8 – NO ASSISTANCE
Dumbbell Bench Press: 4 x 12 – 40
Dumbbell Pullover: 4 x 12 – 25
Dumbbell Skull Crusher: 4 x 12 – 25

I did this in my room! It was interesting. Love the home gym! I really need to be careful with my shoulders. Can’t wait to do legs. It’s been a while since I’ve done my beloved Pistols.

RUN TEAM:
– 3 miles self pace

my legs… dead.

Food:
– pineapples, 2 eggs whites, corned beef hash
– 2 apricots
– green beans, peas, brown rice, Swedish meatballs, juice, apple sauce
– lärabar
– rice, swedish meatballs, cauliflower, green beans, salad, juice, fries, CHOCOLATE… im on my period, k?

Supplements:
– USPlabs Recreate

Water:
– workout: .25
– breakfast, lunch, dinner: .7
– work day: .6
– workout: .6
– other: .6

1 Comment

Filed under diet, exercise, food, running, weightlifting, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 18.07.2012

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

