Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 12.07.2012

Exercise:
JWOW: Wendy – 5 exercises – AMRAP – Dip Station – 20 min
AMRAP of 21-15-9-6 in 20 minutes
– Seated Pull Ups
– In-Out Squat
– Inverted Row
– Skater
– Jump Rope or High Knees for 1 minute

OMG those pull ups got my core! The one arm inverted row was not so possible on my dip station, but two arms was still good. I love Wendy. I love making my own workouts.

RUN TEAM:
– Off post run: Lover’s point

my legs…

Food:
– 2 scrambled eggs with cheese, 2 chicken sausage links, grapes and strawberries, juice, tea
– peach, 1/2 lärabar
– tuna salad, peas, juice, tea
– apricot, 1/2 lärabar
– brown rice, swedish meatballs, green beans, salad!, juice

what an amazing food day. what self control.

Supplements:
– USPlabs Recreate

I need more of these. Funny thing is I use them after I workout to stay awake in class.

Water:
– workout: .2
– breakfast, lunch, dinner: .5
– work day: .5
– workout: .25
– other: .75

1 Comment

Filed under diet, exercise, food, running, water, workout, zwow

One response to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 12.07.2012

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

