Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 21.06.2012

Exercise:
RUN TEAM:
4x 800 @1:40, 2 min rec btwn each, warm/ cool

I did this alone bc i have color guard tonight. My knee started to hurt and my legs felt like lead… It took a lot longer than I wanted it too. 😦 I’m going to try to finish it this afternoon.

I’ve decided I want to lean up. A lot. So I’m not going to do lifting anymore. I’m going to go back to HIIT; however I will still be using weights.

Food:
– oatmeal, cottage cheese, pineapple and strawberries, juice, black tea
– apricots, peach
– chicken, peas and carrots, salad
– lärabar, honey Greek yoghurt
– bibimbap bowl, sushi, pb shake

Supplements:
– USPlabs Recreate

Water:
– workout: .25
– breakfast, lunch, dinner: .7
– work day: .5
– other: .75

1 Comment

Filed under abs, bodybuilding, diet, exercise, food, pullups, water, weightlifting, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 21.06.2012

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

