Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 08.06.2012

Exercise:
RUN TEAM:
– 1.5 miles: 11:10

Pushed it out. Closer than before. The secret is starting slower. And warming up and stretching. Yeah.

Once again sore as a mother lover the entire week because soooomeone doesn’t want to stretch on Mondays.

Anyway run team might be moving to Tuesday mornings so I’m that case I’d be lifting MWTh. I was thinking I’d run every morning after lifting, but with that change I’ll only run on Thursdays then because I don’t think i could actually handle running 7 times a week and lifting 3. So I’d keep Tabata for Mondays and Wednesdays. I might also do it on Tuesday’s after run team depending on how much time we use.

Food:
– Cheese omelette, 1/2 grapefruit
– lärabar and pj
– stewed tomatoes, roast beef w/ mushrooms, salad
– larabar and pj
– tomatoes, salad, roast beef, 2 ice cream bars
– larabars and pj

Not happy about that last snack but it wasn’t bad. Next time I’ll have a shake next time.

Supplements:
– USPlabs Recreate

Water:
– breakfast, lunch, dinner: .7
– work day: .5
– workout: .25
– other: .2

1 Comment

Filed under abs, bodybuilding, diet, exercise, food, pullups, water, weightlifting, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 08.06.2012

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

