Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 10.05.2012

Exercise:
WEIGHTLIFTING: Week Seventeen
DAY 3: Chest/Triceps/Shoulders
Triceps Dips: 3 x 12 – NO ASSISTANCE
Dumbbell Flyes: 3 x 12 – 40
Dumbbell Rear Delt Row: 2 x 12 – 40
Dumbbell Skull Crusher: 3 x12 – 25
Dumbbell Pullover: 3 x 12 – 25
Dumbbell Shoulder Press: 3 x 12 – 30
Dumbbell Shotput Throw: 3 x 12 – 15

I woke up in the middle of the night and realized my butt was sore… I’m sore everywhere. I stretched so good.

Food:
– small cheese omelette, 1 chicken sausage link, 1 hash brown, pnb, 1/2 grapefruit
– chicken, rice, carrots, broccoli, cauliflower
– carrots, green beans, swiss steak
– protein shake

I realized I’m probably hungry bc I went back to using amp protein which has a lot less calories and is less filling. So I beefed up my breakfast.

Supplements:
– GNC Pro Performance® AMP Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60™ – Chocolate
– Rainbow Light Prenatal Petite Vitamin

Water:
– workout: .25
– breakfast, lunch, dinner: .7
– work day: .75
– other: .25

1 Comment

Filed under body fat, bodybuilding, diet, exercise, food, goals, running, water, weightlifting, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 10.05.2012

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

