Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 02.05.2012

Exercise:
WEIGHTLIFTING: Week Sixteen
DAY 2: Legs
3 sets of 12
Single Leg Squat – ASSISTED & non-assisted with 15
Dumbbell Romanian Deadlifts – 25
Dumbbell Squats – 40
Dumbbell Straight-Leg Deadlifts – 40
Hip Abduction – 145
Hip Adduction – 100

Omfg!!!!!! I did pistols / 1 leg squats unassisted on my left leg! 11 of them!!!!!!!!!!! And one on my right leg. OMG!!!! My goals! I’m reaching them one at a time! They’re coming to me ad my hard work and determination are not in vain!!!!!!! So fucking excited about my life right now.

Speaking of determination and goals… So the past month I have been working out ALONE 1-2 times a month. I’ve gotten used to it. I like it. What I don’t fucking like is when the old workout partners become crap pushers to try to make themselves feel better about being lazy. I got a text, mind you at the end of my workout, saying, “sleep in! Rest your legs today!” My response was, “I’m almost done already. I rest my legs 6 days a week! Im not mad if you guys don’t want to come. But don’t be crap pushers!” Why couldn’t she just send a text saying, “sorry slept in.” I don’t have a problem with that. But don’t start encouraging me to not workout to make yourself feel better about being lazy… because that’s the same thing as discouraging me to reach my goals. And that I have a problem with. I’ve already been through this struggle with fitness and I found that consistency was the only way to win that battle and I made the decision to win and I’m fucking winning!! Make your own decisions about consistency, but don’t fucking harp on mine.

RUN TEAM: Week Three
– Warm Up: 3 x 10 push ups and sit ups, 1 lap
– 35 mind 10 miles on bike… I’m broken

Food:
– protein shake
– corn beef hash, 1 egg white, 1/2 grapefruit
– 1 homemade läraball w pb’n rice milk
– rice meat sauce, Mixed veggies
– 1 homemade läraball w pb’n rice milk
– rice, Swedish meatballs, broccoli, green beans, carrots
– protein shake

Not sure if it’s my uterus or what but I’ve been starving these past three days. Im cycling my carbs bc mon and tues I went a little crazy. Wo hen e! And I’m fucking bloated and need to poo more.

Supplements:
– GNC Pro Performance® AMP Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60™ – Chocolate
– Rainbow Light Prenatal Petite Vitamin

Water:
– workout: .5
– breakfast, lunch, dinner: .7
– work day: .75
– evening: .5

1 Comment

Filed under body fat, bodybuilding, diet, exercise, food, goals, running, water, weightlifting, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 02.05.2012

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

