Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 12.04.2012

Exercise:
WEIGHTLIFTING: Week Thirteen
Day 3: Chest/Triceps/Shoulders
Triceps Dips: 3 x 8 – NO ASSISTANCE
Dumbbell Pullover – 25
Dumbbell Triceps Extention – 20
Dumbbell Flyes – 40
Dumbbell Shoulder Press – 40
Dumbbell Rear Delt Row – 40
Front Dumbbell Raise – 30
Dumbbell Lateral Raise – 30

So someone came up to me and ask me if I had been abandoned by my lifting buddIes. LOL. I never thought I’d be recognized at the gym. That was cool and kind of made my lifting day. I had extra time being as I was abandoned by my lifting buddies, so I did extra shoulders. I prefer next time to do extra chest or triceps. Hopefully the rain stops before the off post run today!

RUN TEAM:
– 3.7 mile run on 17 mile drive

Food:
– protein shake
– 2 chicken sausage links, 2 egg whites, 1/2 grapefruit
– homemade laraballs w/ rice milk
– beef and egg noodles, cauliflower, carrots, great beans, kidney bean green bean mix
– homemade laraballs w/ rice milk
– mixed veggies, green beans, salad, swiss steak, brown rice
– clif protein bar

Supplements:
– GNC Total Lean™ Lean Shake™ 25 – Chocolate Peanut Butter
– Rainbow Light Prenatal Petite Vitamin

Water:
– workout: .2
– breakfast, lunch, dinner: .7
– work day: .75
– evening: .3

1 Comment

Filed under body fat, bodybuilding, diet, exercise, food, goals, running, water, weightlifting, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 12.04.2012

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

