Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 09.04.2012

Exercise:
RUN TEAM:
– 3 sets of 20 push ups and sit ups
– .5 mile warm up
– 3 7-minute miles… I didn’t keep up the entire time.
– .5 mile cool down

Oh, man, run team… I am spent. And I love it! Finally a good PT workout. It’s been a while. Also, run team absorbed my 3×1 puh ups and sit ups!! Heal yeah! I’ll just do pistols on my own then.

TAI CHI:
– walking and grasp the sparrow’s tail!

I chose tai-chi over kickboxing bc run team, but I was actually contemplating it before anyway. I may go back to it one day. Also, I’m going to ease up on leg day.

Food:
– turkey sausage, 1/2 grapefruit
– homemade laraballs w/ rice milk
– cauliflower, cauliflower, brown rice, fish… covered in red pepper flakes, all of it.
– homemade laraballs w/ rice milk
– brown rice, chicken breast, salad, carrots, peas
– apple, clif energy bar, protein shake

Dude, my Lara balls are awesome. I just need a bowl for the next time I make them and I’m good. I’m going to add different things next time too. Like cashews and raisins or chocolate chips, peanuts, peanut butter, etc. But I still have these cliff bars that I need to finish, considering how much money I shelled out for them.

I really didn’t need the clif bar and the protein shake, but I can’t ready my body sometimes. I really am very exhausted and in a pre-sore stage. I feel like I would need a whole protein shake tho instead of just the normal half that I do, but I don’t want to do that.

Supplements:
– GNC Total Lean™ Lean Shake™ 25 – Chocolate Peanut Butter
– Rainbow Light Prenatal Petite Vitamin

Water:
– breakfast, lunch, dinner: .7
– work day: .75
– evening: .25

1 Comment

Filed under body fat, bodybuilding, diet, exercise, food, goals, running, water, weightlifting, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 09.04.2012

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

