Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 31.03.2012

Exercise:
SUPPLEMENTAL:
– One Leg Squats – ASSISTED: 5 per leg
– Push Ups – 3 x 20

Food:
– hash brown, corn beef hash, 1/2 grapefruit
– almonds
– chicken, rice, green beans, peas
– Clif Bar Builder’s Bar – Chocolate Peanut Butter, Trader Joe’s Greek Yogurt
– peas, salad, fish… i get queasy every time i see the spinach.
– protein shake… best protein shake ever, i added a scoop of cocoa almond butter.

I feel so much better that I now have a plan. Also, I totally want to make my own protein bars in the future! I think I can do it! Last night, I was “still hungry” and I can to realize that the only thing I wanted was my protein shake. lol. Not a milk shake, not more pizza, not fries, not yogurt or a nutella crepe, not even another boba tea. However, it would be awesome to be able to make my own boba. Boba recipes!

I bought the ingrediates to make larabars. I also bought some greet yogurt and coco almond butter. 🙂

Supplements:
– GNC Total Lean™ Lean Shake™ 25 – Chocolate Peanut Butter
– Rainbow Light Prenatal Petite Vitamin

Water:
– breakfast, lunch, dinner: .75
– day: .75

Leave a comment

Filed under diet, exercise, food, pushups, water, workout

Leave a Reply

