Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 16.03.2012

Exercise:
CORE & ABS!
– Knee Raises: ~6 sets of 25

I went until failure.

Strong Like Susan’s “SEXY SPRING BREAK” AB Workout (At-Home, No Gym Needed) – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=byvnYeBU6JE
15 reps per exercise, 2 circuits
– X-Ups
– Elbow Plank Lifts
– Helly Holds
– Body Levers
– Crunches

This was a misleading workout. It was much more challenging than it looked. Especially the Helly Holds. Those freaking hurt! I deserve it tho after lunch. We had a picnic and I went crazy. Um, I’m very glad I didn’t skip out on the gym from shame.

PUSH UPS:
– 3 X 20

I am in ALL KIDNS of pain today from playing soccer. Not only does my jaw hurt, so does my foot where someone stepped on it and my knees where I fell to the ground. And on top of that I’m sore from lifting yesterday bc I stupidly didn’t stretch. Amagad.

Food:
– protein shake
– 2 turkey sausages, 1 cup kix w/ chocolate soy milk, 1/2 grapefruit, guava juice
– nuts
– salad, beef, bean dip, chips, cheese cake
– literally 3 bites of my spinach salad and 3 of my beef patty… i’m done. wo wan le.
– protein shake

Sooooo, I got hit in the jaw with a soccer ball and now I can’t chew. Serves me right or being such a pig during our picnic lunch. Yeah, I definitely hit my cheat meal limit for the week.

Supplements:
– GNC Pro Performance® AMP Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60™ – Chocolate
– GNC Women’s Ultra Mega® Active Multivitamin

Water:
– workout: .5
– breakfast, lunch, dinner: .7
– morning, afternoon: .5
– evening: .5

2 Comments

Filed under abs, air force, bodybuilding, diet, exercise, food, goals, health, poo, protein, pullups, pushups, running, supplements, water, weightlifting, workout

2 responses to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 16.03.2012

  1. Pingback: Food Dairy Calendar | Exercise.Food.Poo.

  2. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

