Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 07.03.2012

Exercise:
WEIGHTLIFTING: WEEK EIGHT!
DAY 2: Legs
Dumbbell Lunge: 3 sets of 10 per leg – 40
Dumbbell Straight Leg Romanian Deadlift: 3 sets of 10 per leg – 25
Dumbbell Single Leg Split Squat: 3 sets of 10 per leg – 30
Single Leg Squat: 3 sets of 10 per leg – 20
Hip Abduction: 3 sets of 12 per leg – 120
Hip Adduction: 3 sets of 12 per leg – 85

So yesterday during evals I beasted my push ups and sit ups. 57 fucking push ups. That’s 8 more than last time!! Sit ups were more or less the same tho. Higher than last time, but only 1 more than my highest.

Today was my first day back on legs. Who needs machines (minus abd -and adduction) when body weight is way sufficient. I can’t believe I’d forgotten about how Romanian dead lifts work your hamstrings. And those split squats and single leg squats got my glutes good. I’m super happy about leg days again. My legs feel great and I feel like I’m 100% recovered. Can’t wait to be sore again! Ooooh saaaah! ^.^

Food:
– protein shake
– corned beef hash, 1/2 grapefruit, orange juice, water
– handful of almonds, peanuts, brazil nuts, hazel nuts, walnuts
– salad, beef patty with peperjack
– apple
– salad, egg noodles, 3 swedish meatballs
– homemade ice crispy treat
– protein shake

Supplements:
– Cellucor® Super HD™
– GNC Pro Performance® AMP Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60™ – Chocolate
– GNC Women’s Ultra Mega® Active Multivitamin

I’m probably going to take another cellulor this afternoon. I went to sleep a bit later than expected.

Water:
– workout: .5
– morning, lunch, afternoon: .75 + .23
– dinner: .23
– evening: .25

Once I get to 1.5 liter’s I’m not keeping count anymore. Basically I need to drink one .75 bottle during class and before dinner. .5 for my workout, one cup of water for lunch and dinner and I’m good to drink as much or little as I want in the evening. On non workout days, one cup of water per meal and .75 during school before dinner.

OMG! I’m an adult now! I got TPG! YEAH BOI!

2 Comments

Filed under abs, air force, bodybuilding, diet, exercise, food, goals, health, poo, protein, pullups, pushups, running, supplements, water, weightlifting, workout

2 responses to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 07.03.2012

  1. Pingback: Food Dairy Calendar | Exercise.Food.Poo.

  2. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

