Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 03.03.2012

Exercise:
WEIGHTLIFTING: WEEK SEVEN!
DAY 5: Shoulders
Dumbbell Shoulder Press: 3 sets of 12 reps – 40lbs
Side Lateral Dumbbell Raise: 3 sets of 12 rep – 30lbs
Front Dumbbell Raise: 3 sets of 12 reps – 30lbs
Seated Bent-Over Rear Delt Dumbbell Raise): 3 sets of 12 reps – 40lbs
Upright Dumbbell Row: 4 sets of 12 reps – 40lbs

just adding 2 more reps made such a big difference. I’ve decided I’m probably gonna cap myself at 25lb per dumbbell and keep increasing my reps. This is a super hard decision for me, but my goals are to stay lean and not to build mass. Also, my upper body is already impressive. IT’s my legs that I really want to work on. Just saying. Well besides my abs.

Food:
– corn beef hash, 1/2 grapefruit, orange guava juice, water
– tea, almonds
– spinach/cucumber salad, green beans, chicken breast
– lara bar
– salad, fish, almonds
– protein shake
– almonds, apples

Supplements:
– RIVAL-US® PROMASIL – Milk Chocolate
– GNC Women’s Ultra Mega® Active Multivitamin

I just used up all my promasil and bought some more Amp on sale.

Water:
The past few days I have not been keeping up very well with my water bc I’m confused. I have two systems going on here. Metric and standard.

2 Comments

Filed under abs, air force, bodybuilding, diet, exercise, food, goals, health, poo, protein, pullups, pushups, running, water, weightlifting, workout

2 responses to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 03.03.2012

  1. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

  2. Pingback: Food Dairy Calendar | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

