Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 21.02.2012

Exercise:
Nothing…

Food:
– post workout protein shake
– cottage cheese, grapefruit, water, peach juice
– almonds
– salad, salisbury steak
– almonds, clementine
– salad, some dry baked chicken ¬¬, some soup
– protein shake

Supplements:
– RIVAL-US® PROMASIL – Milk Chocolate
– GNC Pro Performance® AMP Amplified Wheybolic Extreme 60™ – Chocolate
– GNC Women’s Ultra Mega® Active Multivitamin

Water:
– morning/workout: .5 L
– pre-lunch: .5 L
– pre-dinner: .5 L
– evening: .5 = 2L

I fucked up. Thankfully its not my bones tho. I strained my muscle. Deep within, which is why they don’t hurt to the touch. They BURN tho. Both of my thighs have been on fire today and my shins are the least of my worries now. I got some medicine. I’m elated that it’s not my bones, yet sad that I’ve been told to stop working out for two weeks. TWO GODDAMN WEEKS. I had to beg for permission to continue lifting. Well, my diet is going to have to reflect this. 😦

1 Comment

Filed under abs, air force, bodybuilding, diet, exercise, food, goals, health, poo, protein, pullups, pushups, running, water, weightlifting, workout

One response to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 21.02.2012

  1. Pingback: Food Dairy Calendar | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

