Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 07.02.2012

Exercise:
WEIGHTLIFTING: WEEK FOUR!
DAY 1: Back/Biceps
Pull ups: 4 sets of 5 – 87.5lbs, 72.5, 87.5
Lat Pull Downs: 3 sets of 10 – 85lbs
One-Armed Dumbbell Rows: 3 sets of 10 – 20lbs
Seated Rows: 3 sets of 10 – 77.5
Bicep Curls: 3 sets of 10 – 10lbs
Hammer Curls: 3 sets of 10 – 10lbs

So I’m still in the process of changing things up but this this week four!!!! Next week, I’ll aim to have different exercises if possible. As well as alt emergency workouts.

PT:
– eval: 1.5 mile run (in 12m14s!) + 49 push ups (in 1 min) + 58 sit ups (in 1 min)

I was excited! And I was very happy with my results. I went up by 16 push ups! I was seriously just pumping them out wondering why I wasn’t tired yet! AAAHH! I’d like to thank weight lifting and 3x1s. And my run time! Running was so much easier. I think I’ll be able to push myself harder next time too and break into 11 mins! Man! LIFE IS GOOD! Oh and Sgt P. freaking approved of our weightlifting program. We legit now. Gettin’ ripped, bitch!

Food:
– post workout protein “shake” (whey + water)
– turkey sausage, grapefruit, water
– apple
– salad, bbq baked chicken
– apple
– salad, green beans, beef
– apple

Supplements:
– morning: 2 recreate

Water:
– morning/workout: .75 liters
– pre lunch: .375
– afternoon: .187
– pre dinner: .375
– evening: .375 = 1.68L

2 Comments

Filed under abs, air force, bodybuilding, diet, exercise, food, goals, health, poo, protein, pullups, running, water, weightlifting, workout

2 responses to “Exercise, Food & Supplement Journal: 07.02.2012

  1. Pingback: Food Dairy Calendar | Exercise.Food.Poo.

  2. Pingback: Exercise Progression | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

