Food, Supplement & Exercise Journal: 15.01.2012

Exercise:
ACTIVE REST DAY

Food:
– cottage cheese, veggie omelette, orange juice, water
– tacos, broccoli, salad, water
– tuna, salmon sushi roll, edamame, boba coffee

Supplements:
– morning: 2 recreate, 2 green tea fat burners
– afternoon: 2 recreate, 2 green tea fat burners

Going to get my bf tested today. I am scared. I might die. I’m actually really worried. I don’t know why. I’m just so scared I’ll have gained like 2 percent or something… but maybe I should be optimistic and believe I lost 2% instead. >_<

1 Comment

Filed under air force, body fat, bodyrock, diet, exercise, food, poo, water, workout

One response to “Food, Supplement & Exercise Journal: 15.01.2012

  1. Pingback: Food Dairy Calendar | Exercise.Food.Poo.

Leave a Reply

